Thank you to our 2020 donors!

(Gifts received from January 1 – December 31, 2020)

AAA Cooling Specialists
ABC Plumbing, Heating, Cooling, Electric
ABC Southwest Plumbing & Air Conditioning
AccuTemp Services
Advanced Home Services
Advent Air Conditioning
Aiello Home Services
Alicia Johnston
All American Plumbing, Heating & Air
Allen Service Plumbing, Heating, Air
Allison Bankos
Alpine Climate Control, Inc.
Amazing Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.
Anderson Plumbing, Heating & Air
Andreas Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning
Anthony Betts
Anton’s Air Conditioning & Heating
Apollo Heating and Cooling
Apollo Home
Arlinghaus Heating & Air Conditioning
Art Plumbing, A/C & Electric
Ashton Service Group
Aux Home Services
Barker Heating & Cooling
Beacon Electrical Services
Beltz Home Service Co., Ltd.
Blanton’s Air, Plumbing & Electric
Bob Hamilton Plumbing, Heating & A/C
Bobby Hamilton
Bumble Bee Plumbing
Burton A/C, Heating, Plumbing & Electrical
Caitlin Malloy
Carl DuPlessis
Carrie Fraser
Central Heating, Cooling, Plumbing, Electrical
Climate Control
Climate Pro
Clover Electric, Inc.
Cody Cannon
Cole Services
Comfort Experts
Connors Plumbing & Heating
Crow’s Plumbing
Crowther Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.
Current Electric
Dallas Stumler
Design Air
DeZiel Heating & Air Conditioning
Diane Paino
Donald Kline
Donnelly’s Plumbing, Heating & Cooling
Drain Masters
Drain Right Services
Elite Electric & Air
Energy Savers
Eric Dutton
Flood Brothers Plumbing
Fox & Sons Plumbing, Heating, Cooling, Electrical
George Brazil Services
Gibson’s Heating & Plumbing, Inc.
Gina Yerigan
Goode Plumbing
Good’s Electric, Heating & Air
Grand Lake Plumbing & Heating
Harris Plumbing, Heating, Air, Propane
Harts Services
Hoffmann Brothers
Jack Tester
JD Service Now
Jim Hamilton
Joe Cool Home Services
John Stevenson Plumbing Heating and Air
JSP Home Services
Julian Scadden
Katherine Cinnamo
Kathryn Kline-Smith
Laney’s Inc.
Lascko Services
Lazer Electric & Plumbing LLC
Lisa Butenhoff
Magic Electric, Plumbing, Heating & Air
Mainstream Electric, Heating, Cooling & Plumbing
Margaret & Ryan Walker
MarGo Plumbing Heating Cooling, Inc.
Marriott International Inc.
Matthew Rudesill
McCormick Electric
Michael Hunter
Monarch Home Services
On Time Experts
Parks Heating & Cooling
Patriot Pros
Perfect Plumbing, Heating & Air
Peterman Heating, Cooling, & Plumbing, Inc.

Pioneer Comfort Systems
Pippin Brothers
Plumbing & AC Medic
Plumbing Nerds
Pompeii’s Plumbing & Heating, Inc.
Preferred Home Services
Randy’s Electric
Red Cap Plumbing & Air
Rock Plumbing, Heating & Air
Roth Heating and Cooling
Safari Plumbing Ltd.
SameDay Heating & Air, Plumbing & Electrical
Sanford Temperature Control
Sarah Costner
Schneller & Knochelmann Plumbing, Heating & Air
Scott Brinkley
Scottco Service Company
Service Professionals
Service Professor
Sky Heating
Solaris Technology
Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
Sullivan Super Service
Thad David
The Comfort Authority
The Plumbing Source
Thornton & Grooms
Tipping Hat Plumbing, Heating & Electric
Tom Merriott
Total Comfort Solutions, LLC
TR Miller Heating & Cooling, Inc.
Traditional Plumbing Co. Inc.
Tri-City Services
Valley Plumbing Company
Vance Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.
Varsity Plumbing
Waldrop Plumbing, Heating, Air
Wilbur Corporation
William Raymond

Educational Partner